VKSU Ara UG 1st Merit List 2021-22

Veer Kunwar Singh University Ara UG (Graduation) 1st Merit List 2021-22

Short Information : Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU) Ara Are Recently Uploaded To 1st Merit List For Taking Admission In Under Graduation (UG) Courses (B.A , B.Sc, B.Com) Honurs & UG (Vocational) Subject For These Session 2021-24 In Part I.All Eligible Candidates. Those Candidate Interested In Vacancy In Veer Kunwar Singh University Read the Full Notification Before Apply.

UG (Graduation) Admission 2021-22

Veer Kunwar Singh University Ara Graduation 1st Merit List 2021

VKSU Ara UG Admission In (B.A , B.Com , B.Sc) Part – I

Gov. Jobs Updates सबसे पहले, सबसे तेज !

Important Dates

  • Application Start Date: 12-06-2021
  • Last Date: 25-07-2021 (Date Extended)
  • Last Date of Form Editing: 25-07-2021 To 10.08.2021
  • 1st Merit List Issued Date: 23-08-2021

Application Fee

  • Application Fee: Rs. ₹ 300/-
  • Pay the Application Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Internet Banking, UPI

Qualification For Admission In UG

  • B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics: Candidates must have qualified 12thlevelexamination from any recognized board or university to be eligible with minimum 33% marks .
  • ♦  B.A (Hons.) Sociology/ Psychology:Candidates must have qualified 12th level examination from any recognized board or university to be eligible with minimum 33% marks.
  •   B.Com: Candidates must qualify 12th level examination with minimum 35% from any recognized board or university.
How To Apply VKSU Ara UG (Graduation) Admission 2021-22

Click On Apply Online Below Link Section

  1. Fill Secondary/ Intermediate (12th) Details
  2. Candidate Profile Contact Details, Education Details, Photograph And Signature Uploading.
  3. After Completing Above Steps, You Will Get Registration Number, Password & Successful Message of Pre-Registration Complete.
  4. 10+2 Main Five Subject Details
  5. Selection Course And College
  6. Final Step Is To Pay Registration Fee.
Goverment College List In Veer Kunwar Singh University 
 H.D. Jain College, Ara Maharaja College, Ara
S.B. College, Ara Jagjeevan College, Ara
M.M. Mahila College, Ara M.V. College, Buxar
D.K. College, Dumraon Shersah College, Sasaram
S.P. Jain College, Sasaram Rohtas Mahila College, Sasaram
Sri Shankar College, Sasaram A.S. College, Bikramganj
J.L.N. College Dehri-on-sone S.N. College, ShahmalKhairadeo
Mahila College, Dalmianagar S.V.P. College, Bhabhua

Gram Bharti College, Ramgarh
Some UseFull Important Link

Leave a Comment